Sympathisch und kompetent.

Unser Team im Einsatz für Sie.

Dirk Reinicke
Leiter BMW Niederlassung Leipzig 0341 44 55 1102 Dirk.Reinicke@bmw.de

Robert Loschütz
Verkauf 0341 44 55 1623 Robert.Loschuetz@bmw.de

Franziska Bergter
Verkauf 0341 4455 1621 Franziska.Bergter@bmw.de

Thomas Nowosadka
Verkauf 0341 44 55 1622 Thomas.Nowosadka@bmw.de

Ronny Zachmann
Service Annahme, Meister Motorrad 0341 44 55 1660 Ronny.Zachmann@bmw.de

Ramona Richter
Verkäuferin Teile und Zubehör 0341 44 55 1428 Ramona.Richter@bmw.de

Stefan Hauf
Motorradmechaniker

Tino Lehmann
Motorradmechaniker

Marcel Kutsche
Motorradmechaniker